Accreditations

Over the years, Eccentrix has established and maintained strong relationships with its customers, but also with the learning partners that provide a level of accreditation customers can trust.

Eccentrix developed partnerships with strong industry leaders, bringing you a diversified portfolio of certified trainings with expert instructors. Our certified trainings are recognized in the industry, bringing you the level of confidence that quality and integrity of each training is achieved. In the upcoming years, Eccentrix's ultimate objective is to maintain a strong connection with existing partners, but to also expand its portfolio of accredited trainings with new vendors and connections.

Microsoft

Eccentrix has the most comprehensive offer in terms of Microsoft accredited trainings. In addition, a complete set of benefits comes with each enrollment to our trainings. Since the very beginning of our operations, Eccentrix has been a Microsoft Partner in learning following the numerous changes in the learning paths and programs, notably for certification-based courses.

Microsoft Learning Partner - Eccentrix

Up-to-date teaching material

Participants' digital courseware is automatically updated to reflect changes in the course if it changes after attendance.

A remote lab environment with All Access Pass

Our extended 180 days lab access allows participants to continue working or upgrading technical skills after the class, with an easy Web access to our remote platform. Moreover, it is possible to acquire additional labs and practical activities for free with the All Access Pass feature, also included in your lab environment.

Exam vouchers

With our certification training courses come included exam vouchers helping you prepare for each certification exam without additional cost. 

Click here to view our Microsoft trainings.

EC-Council

Eccentrix has the highest level of EC-Council partnership, delivering the complete portfolio of EC-Council cybersecurity courses since 2017. With an EC-Council course comes a set of benefits that greatly help our participants get certified. EC-Council is a key vendor for Eccentrix, since we have a strong focus on cybersecurity courses and that relationships just gets better over the years.

EC_Council

A very complete set of tools

EC-Council has an one-stop portal for accessing your course material, but also to download the many technical tools from a bank of utilities that counts in the hundreds for every course you take. That way, you have the complete control of which tools you would like to use in your test environment.

A comprehensive learning material

EC-Council course material is thorough and well presented through the digital courseware provided for a two years of access following the end of your training.

The STORM

The STORM is an offensive security device loaded with hundreds of utilities for the purpose of testing the security of networks and computer applications. Under some circumstances, the STORM is included in the acquisition of your course. A real benefit to explore in after discovering the many utilities and possibilities on your training.

A sophisticated laboratory environment

One of the most comprehensive and complete laboratory environment - for any EC-Council course you take. With 180 days access after course, it certainly helps in the preparation of the certification exam for everyone. 

Access to the CodeRed platform

A learning platform designed for cyber professionals to use it for JIT (just in time) learning,  keeping up with industry-required new skills, or honing their existing skills. One year subscription to this platform contains thousands of cybersecurity videos, and is granted to you complementary with any EC-Course you enroll.

Certification exam voucher

Each course includes a certification exam voucher in the cost of the training. This way, there are no additional fees when attempting the certification exam for your course. The exam booking is done online, as well as the exam.

Click here to view our EC-Council trainings.

CompTIA

Eccentrix is a CompTIA Authorized center and partner since 2017. Our CompTIA courses help prepare for several certification exams and certifications known and recognized by the industry. CompTIA is vendor neutral, meaning that the focus is not on a specific technology, but instead covers a large spectrum of skills that many IT professionals need to better perform their work. CompTIA courses are ideal for technicians, system administrators, or analysts willing to learn more about the key computer and server components, networks and security. Each course leads to a certification exam to be taken with Pearson VUE.

Eccentrix - CompTIA Partner

Comprehensive course material

A complete and thorough accredited course material is provided with each CompTIA training, infinite access to each participant once the material is redeemed.

A laboratory environment

An online lab built for the purpose of running some tools and programs designed to help better understand topics of most of our CompTIA courses.

Certification exams and retakes

With most of our CompTIA courses comes at no charge an exam voucher that can be used when scheduling the certification exam. Moreover, a retake could also be included, in case the first opportunity to certify is missed.

Practice questions

A set of practice questions comes with most our courses - helping participants better prepare for the certification exams. The subscription is accessible six months following the activation of the feature.

Click here to view our CompTIA trainings.

Accréditations

Au fil des années, Eccentrix a établi et maintenu de fortes relations avec ses clients, mais aussi avec ses partenaires fournisseurs des parcours accrédités auxquels nos clients peuvent assurément avoir confiance.

Eccentrix a développé des partenariats avec des entreprises ayant un programme de formation développé pour l'industrie et dont nous avons la possibilité de dispenser des formations accréditées avec des instructeurs experts. Des formations certifiées, reconnues et vous garantissant un haut niveau de satisfaction, dont la qualité et l'intégrité de chacune de nos formations sont des éléments essentiels.

Microsoft

Eccentrix possède l’offre la plus complète en matière de formations accréditées Microsoft. De plus, un ensemble de bénéfices est fourni pour chacune des inscriptions aux formations. Depuis le tout début des activités, Eccentrix est un fournisseur de formations avec un parcours accrédité Microsoft. Nous suivons de très près les nombreux changements de programmes de formations et de certifications Microsoft pour vous offrir des formations avec des parcours qui sont toujours les plus en pointe.

Microsoft Learning Partner - Eccentrix

Le matériel de cours mis à jour

Le matériel numérique de chaque participant est mis à jour automatiquement lorsque l’auteur du matériel effectue des changements, même suite à la fin de la formation.

Un environnement de laboratoire à distance avec All Access Pass

Notre environnement d’accès étendu à 180 jours suite à la fin de la formation permet aux participants de continuer à effectuer leur apprentissage technique avec notre plateforme d’accès aux laboratoires à distance. De plus, il est possible de bénéficier d’activités pratiques additionnelles par l’entremise de la fonctionnalité All Access Pass incluse dans votre forfait de laboratoire.

Les bons d'examen

Avec nos parcours de formation en certifications sont inclus les bons d’examen, fournissant aux participants un motif supplémentaire pour la certification, sachant qu’il n’y a pas de frais additionnel lorsque l’examen de certification sera planifié.

Cliquez pour visualiser nos formations Microsoft.

EC-Council

Eccentrix possède le plus haut niveau de partenariat avec EC-Council, permettant de dispenser un portfolio complet de formations en cybersécurité depuis 2017. Les formations EC-Council incluent un ensemble de bénéfices qui aident les participants à se certifier suite au cours. EC-Council est un partenaire de choix pour Eccentrix, car les thèmes de la cybersécurité sont omniprésents dans la société d’aujourd’hui.

EC_Council

Un kit d’outil complet disponible

EC-Council possède le portail ASPEN, une page Web à partir de laquelle il vous est possible de consulter les différents outils qui ont été utilisés pendant une formation et téléchargeables pour le plein contrôle de ces outils dans votre environnement de test.

Un matériel de cours très intègre

EC-Council offre un matériel de cours électronique très approfondi et bien présenté pour deux ans d’accès suite à votre formation.

Le STORM

Le STORM est un appareil physique chargé avec des centaines d’outils pour tester la sécurité des réseaux et des applications. Le STORM est inclus sous certaines conditions lorsque vous faites l’acquisition d’une formation. Un bénéfice réel à explorer suite à la découverte de plusieurs de ces outils suite à votre formation.

Un environnement de laboratoire sophistiqué

Un laboratoire des plus complets et des plus sophistiqués pour assurer le fonctionnement de toutes vos activités pour n’importe quelle formation EC-Council. Avec un accès étendu de 180 jours suite à une formation, il s’agit d’un bénéfice important pour une meilleure préparation à un examen de certification EC-Council.

Les bons de certification

Toutes nos formations EC-Council incluent les bons de certification à un examen dans le coût. De sorte, il n’y a pas de frais additionnels lorsque vous souhaitez planifier votre examen. La planification ainsi que l’examen lui-même se déroule en ligne.

Cliquez pour visualiser nos formations EC-Council.

CompTIA

Eccentrix est un fournisseur de formations CompTIA autorisé depuis 2017. Nos formations CompTIA fournissent une bonne préparation pour plusieurs certifications reconnues par l’industrie. Les formations CompTIA ne ciblent pas de technologie en particulier, mais permettent aux participants de reconnaitre les principes les plus importants et ceux qu’un professionnel TI devrait maitriser. Les formations CompTIA sont idéales pour les techniciens, les administrateurs de systèmes ou les analystes qui souhaitent en apprendre plus sur les ordinateurs, les serveurs et leurs composantes, les réseaux et la sécurité. Chaque formation mène à un examen de certification avec Pearson VUE.

Eccentrix - CompTIA Partner

Un matériel de cours compréhensif

Un matériel de cours complet et accrédité est fourni pour chaque participant à une formation CompTIA avec un accès infini une fois que ce matériel est rendu disponible lors de notre formation.

Un environnement de laboratoire

Un laboratoire disponible en ligne et construit pour exécuter des outils et des programmes, conçu pour mieux comprendre les sujets et disponible pour la plupart de nos formations CompTIA.

Les examens de certification et les retakes

La plupart de nos formations CompTIA comprennent un examen de certification compris dans le coût, utilisable lors de la planification à l’examen par le participant. De plus, certaines offres incluent un examen retake, c’est-à-dire une deuxième tentative à nos frais.

Les questions de pratique

Un ensemble de questions de pratiques, pour la plupart des cours, visant à familiariser les participants aux questions réelles de l’examen est fourni avec un abonnement de six mois suivant l’activation de la fonctionnalité.

Cliquez pour visualiser nos formations CompTIA.